Meet the GLCU Board of Directors:

Front Row: Pat Price (Vice Chair), Cathy Corbi, Bertine Nixon (Secretary)

Back Row: Jim Fabrie (Treasurer), Kevin Leman, Stephen Park (Chair), R. Lee Piekarz, Jim March (Chair, Supervisory Committee)

Not Pictured: David Goles (Non-Director, Supervisory Committee Member)

Meet GLCU's Senior Management:

Front Row: Barbara Castleton (Corporate Manager), Judy Howe (Executive Administrative Assistant)

Back Row: Kevin Bogac (Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer), Steven Bugg (President/Chief Executive Officer), Ericka Gorman (Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer), Kamil Sakici (Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer)

Annual Reports: